Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 64 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 64 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 6,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2

Dan S. – Izrael
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013

ANNE M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2013

richard M. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2013

Thaninan A. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013

Anthony M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013

Clinton S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013

Emma C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

Duane P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013

andrew S. – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Duc L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely setting, but needs a little upkeep
Beautiful jungle setting, set into the hillside, with a great view.
the employees were very kind and accommodating. the chef produced rich flavorful traditional dishes that rivaled other renown restaurants around the island. the owners were adding new features such as a poolside bar. with a little craft and care, i feel phuket nirvana can be a 9 of 10.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013