lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Foyer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Foyer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2013
Bardzo przyjemny , wart swej ceny

Położenie plaże dojazd
8,3
Bardzo dobrze
Francesca D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 marca 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Carolyn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 lutego 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Arlene P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 5 stycznia 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Romain P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 18 listopada 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 marca 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lipca 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 12 marca 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 marca 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lutego 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FoyerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FoyerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02