Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ogród Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Widok Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Widok Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Wejście Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ogród Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Foyer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Foyer
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plaża Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Rawai Liczba pokoi: 69

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Desmond G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thawidat C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 18 stycznia 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francesco P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 26 sierpnia 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lenny A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kurt W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 1 maja 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Idar A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 18 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syarifah N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - OgródPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WidokPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WidokPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - OgródPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FoyerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FoyerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlażaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01