lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Maalai Resort

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Wejście Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ogród Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plaża Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Widok Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Rawai Liczba pokoi: 69

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Kurt W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 1 maja 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 18 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Victor W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 marca 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. Podróż z partnerem Bulgaria, 26 lutego 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 lutego 2014
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 9 lutego 2014
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Nigel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 stycznia 2014
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude

checking out
5
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Perry K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 stycznia 2014
very nice

pool, location, good a/c
7
Pleasant
Bkhir S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 19 stycznia 2014
The most horrible stay which I lived

The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
3
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - OgródPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlażaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WidokPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WidokPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - OgródPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FoyerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FoyerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A08