lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 272 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (272)
Sortuj według:
Laura S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 14 września 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 września 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Fredrik L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 31 lipca 2014
Great hotel. Recommended.

Nice room. Great view. Friendly staff.
8,3
Had a room at the topfloor with a beautiful view and a private jacuzzi. The room itself was great with enough space for 2 persons. The TV could be turned 360 degrees so it was watchable in the bedroom aswell as the livingroom. Small kitchen for some easy-to-cook food. Bathroom has a big shower and a bathtub (wont fit 2 people easily tho) Bed is too hard, got some pain in my back/leg a few times. Nothing to complain about really, staff is friendly, rooms are great, nice pool and the hotel is located just on the outside of Karon. Just a 5 minute walk and you're there. Can recommend this hotel.
Shavin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2014
Spectacular

The staff, the apartment and the ambience
10
I love to cook and the place was amazing. I would definetely go back again
Ewan M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Nice but need renovation

Nice, Relaxing, LCD TV
5,7
Good but need maintenance & renovation as when we was there it was a problem with the pump of the Jacuzzi and the HK also forgot to fill up the amenities!! Friendly staff and attentive but still need more. Thanks anyway.
Henry S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lipca 2014
Great n comfortable stay. Worth for money.

Large and clean room. Best in room facilities.
9,7
At a discounted rate from agoda, this resort should be on top of your list. Period.
Eddie C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Relaxation and chilling with friends.

Quiet ambience. Good room service. Privacy.
7
I had a pretty good time enjoying the tranquility. L
Wee B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Quite and nice surrounding. Not much sightseeing

Nice, cost for money, clean
6,7
Good experience
Priscilla C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 2 maja 2014
Great & plenty of room.

The staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious & great value for money.
9,3
We stayed 7 nights at Phunawa. The staff are friendly and every morning welcome you to breakfast with beautiful smiles. The rooms are very spacious and are lovely, definitely great value for money. We loved the fact having our own ensuite. Only a 10-15min easy walk to beach otherwise you can catch the provided free transport to the beach at set times. The resort is very well kept and maintained. Apart from a weird smell in the air around 5-7pm we found the resort a great place to stay. A boutique style resort much more nicer than the big crowded & busy resorts.
Koh J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07