lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (267)
Sortuj według:
Fredrik L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 31 lipca 2014
Great hotel. Recommended.

Nice room. Great view. Friendly staff.
8,3
Had a room at the topfloor with a beautiful view and a private jacuzzi. The room itself was great with enough space for 2 persons. The TV could be turned 360 degrees so it was watchable in the bedroom aswell as the livingroom. Small kitchen for some easy-to-cook food. Bathroom has a big shower and a bathtub (wont fit 2 people easily tho) Bed is too hard, got some pain in my back/leg a few times. Nothing to complain about really, staff is friendly, rooms are great, nice pool and the hotel is located just on the outside of Karon. Just a 5 minute walk and you're there. Can recommend this hotel.
Shavin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2014
Spectacular

The staff, the apartment and the ambience
10
I love to cook and the place was amazing. I would definetely go back again
Ewan M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Nice but need renovation

Nice, Relaxing, LCD TV
5,7
Good but need maintenance & renovation as when we was there it was a problem with the pump of the Jacuzzi and the HK also forgot to fill up the amenities!! Friendly staff and attentive but still need more. Thanks anyway.
Henry S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lipca 2014
Great n comfortable stay. Worth for money.

Large and clean room. Best in room facilities.
9,7
At a discounted rate from agoda, this resort should be on top of your list. Period.
Eddie C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Relaxation and chilling with friends.

Quiet ambience. Good room service. Privacy.
7
I had a pretty good time enjoying the tranquility. L
Wee B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Quite and nice surrounding. Not much sightseeing

Nice, cost for money, clean
6,7
Good experience
Priscilla C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 2 maja 2014
Great & plenty of room.

The staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious & great value for money.
9,3
We stayed 7 nights at Phunawa. The staff are friendly and every morning welcome you to breakfast with beautiful smiles. The rooms are very spacious and are lovely, definitely great value for money. We loved the fact having our own ensuite. Only a 10-15min easy walk to beach otherwise you can catch the provided free transport to the beach at set times. The resort is very well kept and maintained. Apart from a weird smell in the air around 5-7pm we found the resort a great place to stay. A boutique style resort much more nicer than the big crowded & busy resorts.
Koh J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 marca 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B08