lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 311 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (311)
Sortuj według:
Karthik B. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 marca 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 marca 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 marca 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 marca 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good
Wei L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 4 marca 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7,7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Krisztian N. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 26 stycznia 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar

Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
9,3
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D
Julia H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 stycznia 2015
Phunawa Karon stay

Location, intimate/friendly and great for families
9,7
Thank you! Fantastic time! Great location and excellent sized apartments with kitchen.
Vincent S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
Wonderful get away

It's was a perfectly located resort with beautiful views
9
It's worth the value and my family members enjoyed the stay of 5 nights at the resort . friendly and helpful staff makes our trip enjoyable. Beautiful roof with private jacuzzi and view.hope to be back soon.thank you

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05