Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Basen Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 47
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
329 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (329)
Sortuj według:
Bobby F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raza R. Podróż w większej grupie Pakistan, 31 lipca 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9,3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 lipca 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shavin C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 maja 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 kwietnia 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jellis D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paola L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 24 marca 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karthik B. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 marca 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shavin C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhunawa Resort Phuket - BasenPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03