lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Piazza Luna Tower

70-A Juan Luna Extension, Brgy. 28-C, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Łazienka Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Łazienka Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wejście Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny Piazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 37 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (37)
Sortuj według:
Astrud Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 maja 2014
Awesome! Great service!

Budget,friendly. Very clean and comfy. Great service.
9
We had restful nights. Our hosts had a lot of great suggestions for our trip.
Mendoza R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 grudnia 2013
My Stay in the Hotel Was Totally SUPERB!!

Cozy, Clean, Friendliest Management
10
Piazza Luna is one of the best affordable hotels here in the city. The hotel is operated by a friendly family (and don't forget to meet Ashley btw). They have clean and cozy room. The bathroom/toilet is very clean as well. They have sound-proof windows! Everything is excellent about the hotel. For sure, your money won't be gone to waste. If you want to go to Davao, stay on this hotel! Its location is perfect. It is 5-8 minute walk away from Gaisano Mall, 3-minute ride to the China town, 2-minute ride to the city's money changer area, 6-minute ride to Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall. 12-minute ride to SM City and 12-minute ride to SM Premiere.
Raymond M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 października 2013
hotel was nice and owners very nice and helpfull

price, clean, owners very nice and helpfull
7
no problem very quite taxi drivers dint know where it was very hard to find make sure you tell the taxi drivers juan luna st near dpwh building
Brent W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 20 lipca 2013
very pleasant

location, friendly owners and good aircon
8
very nice , pleaseant and friendly . Attentitive
Zamil A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 lipca 2013
A pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast internet
8
I especially enjoyed the fast internet here. It's always nice to go downstairs and have a chat with the owner and his family. They have two cute and cuddly dogs also! Overall, it was a pleasant night and I would come back here if in Davao again.
Paul S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 marca 2013
Had an average stay there

It was not a good experience for me so hard to come up with 3 good things...had an issue with the staff
5,7
Had a bad experience at the hotel with staff so it dampened my stay there.
Gordon A. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 7 marca 2013
Exceptional service

Clean & new rooms
8,7
This is a family-owned business. The owners were exceptionally friendly & helpful. They even drove me to a nearby restaurant to get dinner because their cook was away.
Joel M. Podróż w większej grupie France, 4 stycznia 2013
Go there !

welcoming
9,7
A very good hotel quite new. Rooms are nice and quiet, with aircon, hot shower, TV, good matress. It's a family business and they are so kind. Ask them for anything about the place and they will give you good advices. You can buy drinks and more at the little shop just near the hotel. I strongly recommend this place.
Informacje na temat restauracji: In the same street as the hotel, Luna street, you can eat at the Harley boulevard motor cafe, an american restaurant where u can find good food for cheap. The american owner is very friendly.
April M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 grudnia 2012
A basic and small dormitel,but with the best wifi

Fast Wifi Speed
6,7
The room was small. There's a very big closet with no use to us. The CR was small. There was no division between the toilet and shower area 'cause of its size. The wifi speed was the fastest in all hotels I have stayed! I was able to complete some work-related stuff. :) I love spacious room. But if I have to go back to Davao and bring some work with me, I will be back in Piazza Luna for its internet speed.
Lorenza S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 grudnia 2012
A very cozy and peaceful place

rooms and facilities are clean, well ventilated, aircon is clean and cold. location is near to restaurants and shopping malls
9
We enjoyed our stay and felt very much at home. We had a chance to fellowship with the owner of the dormitel and we appreciated very much their hospitality. They are very entertaining. Best place to rest and relax.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Piazza Luna Tower Davao CityPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - WejściePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - FoyerPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RecepcjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RecepcjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePiazza Luna Tower Davao City - WidokPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - OkolicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - OkolicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - OkolicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - OkolicaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pub/HolPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - ŁazienkaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RecepcjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RecepcjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - RestauracjaPiazza Luna Tower Davao City - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02