Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 460 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (460)
Sortuj według:
Antonio O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2016
Good stay

Great staff, nice location, clean room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nerius V. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Art G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 lutego 2016
A nice stay in the heart of the city

Staff, Food, Location
10
Our stay was nice and comfortable. Very accessible to malls and dining places.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myrna B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aimee T. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was okay overall..just right
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was ok, in the middle of the city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralph T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reinel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08