Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 509 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (509)
Sortuj według:
Jayconrad O. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 maja 2016
great and excellent service
6,7
large rooms and cold airconditioning. very accommodating staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 maja 2016
very good hotel
6
one of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Philippines..the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help..I rate this hotel very highly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 26 kwietnia 2016
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reviemelyn C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Worst check in
3,3
Pinnacle is an old hotel with an old hotel policy im having difficulties on checking in arrived tired and exhausted 8pm alrealdy when i check in they ask me for a hotel voucher from agoda they need a printed copy of it i have to look for an internet cafe since they wont accept emails what kind of hotel soo inconveniet for me its already late at night and i dont know the place i ask them i will just email only i showed to them my confirmation letter from agoda by my email still insisted that i need to print it dont like to book in this hotel again soo much hassle
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elmar L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 16 kwietnia 2016
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelique L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias L. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 9 kwietnia 2016
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keem M. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 8 kwietnia 2016
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2016
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2016
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03