Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restauracja Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wejście Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 214

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 463 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (463)
Sortuj według:
Charisse T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 lutego 2016
relatively okay

great location, spacious room, price is reasonable
7
It was overall okay. It didnt start out perfectly. I got there past 2pm (the check in time) and they told me that my room wasnt ready yet and they asked if i could just sit and wait for about 10-15 min while they sorted things out. So i did and after 30 min there still wasnt any feedback so i asked the receptionist for a follow up and it turned out that they didnt have any more of the room that i originally booked so they said that they upgraded me to a different room. Yes, they gave me a room that they said was better than my original room but they never even bothered to apologise for the hassle and the wait. No one even bothered to update me regarding the matter. I had to ask! And all 4 receptionists were just there talking and laughing with each other and that sheet of paper with my booking was just on the side. It was all done. They had made the necessary changes and no one even bothered to tell me about it. And i think the worst part was that they were unapologetic about the whole thing. Im very particular with customer service and unfortunately for this instance, their frontliners have failed them. Room service was relatively prompt and okay so thats a plus for them. Breakfast buffet was okay. Room was clean and spacious. Not bad for the price. But would really appreciate an improvement on their customer service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raul C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 9 lutego 2016
just an ordinary hotel.

location
6,3
my room haswindow but no view.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2016
Good stay

Great staff, nice location, clean room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nerius V. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Art G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 lutego 2016
A nice stay in the heart of the city

Staff, Food, Location
10
Our stay was nice and comfortable. Very accessible to malls and dining places.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myrna B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aimee T. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 25 stycznia 2016
good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was okay overall..just right
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher J. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
Good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was ok, in the middle of the city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralph T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04