lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wejście Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 214

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Evelyn S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 26 marca 2015
Overall, great hotel and value for money

Value for money, Location, Comfortable rooms
8
2 day stay in Davao to visit family and friends - Hotel was clean, well presented and in a good location. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great value for money if you want to stay in Davao City and don't want to spend too much $$$.
Lisa M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 marca 2015
Davao Hotel

Nice Room Comfort, Very Pleasant Front Desk Service
8,3
Vida P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 marca 2015
Business & Pleasure

The location , it's close to everything in the city. Malls, airport, business district , hospital. It's very affordable . Friendly environment and staffs are professional.
9,7
Very satisfying . I would come back and stay here again
Karnik D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 marca 2015
This is the best hotel for closer to restaurants.

Hotel located right on the center of the Downtown Davao and easy to moving around anywhere you like to go.
9,3
I like to stay there it was my second time first time swimming pool was even located indoor not warming up this time was close out for renovation and not able to use due to 4 weeks going to be completed. Also hotel towels was very hard I believe the detergan they using there. Other than everything was great.
Welhilmina P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 15 marca 2015
We stayed in this hotel for few times now . Great

Excellent customer service - great location - cleanliness !
9,3
Great and we enjoyed our stay . Excellent customer service .
Sung J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 marca 2015
Poor room clearness.

Price, location, staff kindness
5,3
Shower room, drawer in desk. Sleepless due to mosquito at night. No action or improvement after complaining to front desk. Location price is good
John C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 marca 2015
One of the best hotels

Cleanliness, Location, Friendly Staff
10
It was a great stay. Very large room, clean and neat. Staff is very responsive and friendly. The location is superb - near malls, schools, restaurants and a church.
Sheila L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 marca 2015
Great stay...clean, comfortable, affordable

accessibility, cleanliness and affordability
8,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and I love it! Courteous staff, clean and ample-sized rooms, good food, close to places where I need to go to. I'll definitely come back here every time I'm in Davao city.
Kent Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 marca 2015
Clean, Decent Rooms and Strategically Located

The rooms we stayed at are clean and decent. Basic bathroom needs were provided. Bigger and fluffier pillows though would be great! Buffet breakfast was okay. Location is close to everything.
7,3
It was pleasant and good generally.
Daniel J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Great stay

Location, good food and value for money
10
Wonderful stay. Opposite the hotel front desk theres a nice restaurant that serves traditional and reasonably priced Filipino food.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04