Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wejście Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 214
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
347 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (347)
Sortuj według:
Marjorie N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Room smells old

Convenient location to my destinaltion, clean but smells old, reception area smells better
5
Had to stay due to convenient location to my destination. Booked 2 rooms but other room wasn't available. The advised 10-minute wait for the other room was longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melani B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Room, security
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
Good location, value for money and good food!

Cozy bed, good location and good food
8
Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lipca 2015
Over all good stay

Staff are friendly, rooms ok, good location.
7
Over all a good stay but few rooms have good view & they need to replace thier old towels. Staff are polite and buffet breakfast is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lipca 2015
my 4night stay.

We ate in the hotel alot which,good food, good staff room service, very relaxing
10
1 First,Second,third days towel crises, limited supply? We have a Laundry that serves 3 hotels plus private sub div laundry in Davao, and they never suffer. 2 Swimming pool is tinny? other wise we had a great time for first time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norhamin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Amazing Stay

Food, Big Room & Friendly Staff
7,7
They werr good. I asked for early check in and they allow us to stay from 7am to 1pm the next day. It was really a good opportunity to stay in the hotel to relax. Jacuzzi were good enough to relax but one staff told us that its undermaintenance but she lied to us its working and we used it for two hours chillin. The female staff came from te housekeeping who lend us the towels. So far i'll be back its value for money. Book it via agoda its cheaper than walk in client. :) i'll be back soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyrene M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lipca 2015
location

location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 lipca 2015
Wonderful stay

Clean, nice location, good staff
9,7
It was a nice stay. Nice location and friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Virginia M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 lipca 2015
Satisfied client

Food is good, room is comfortable and clean
8
Pillows too soft! My sister saw tiny roaches in the bathroom at night and she's terrified of them!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
good hotel location

location, value for money, convenient
8
clean room, convenient location, comfortable bed, though AC is not cooling enough. overall we had a pleasant stay in Pinnacle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04