lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 214

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 208 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Karen A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 grudnia 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 9 grudnia 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 listopada 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B04