lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 214

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Rowena S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 października 2014
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 października 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 października 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 października 2014
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 października 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A05