Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Foyer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala Balowa Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Basen Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wejście Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restauracja
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 214
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
364 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (364)
Sortuj według:
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Armando K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gordon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graciano P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 sierpnia 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marjorie N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Room smells old

Convenient location to my destinaltion, clean but smells old, reception area smells better
5
Had to stay due to convenient location to my destination. Booked 2 rooms but other room wasn't available. The advised 10-minute wait for the other room was longer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - FoyerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sala BalowaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WejściePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BasenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkon/TarasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepcjaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - WidokPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KuchniaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ŁazienkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03