Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wejście Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wejście Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sueza F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!
Samer H. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 28 marca 2014
Good

Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
7,3
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.
Karen G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 marca 2014
FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL

LOCATION
9
PLEASANT STAY AND SENIOR STAFF FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
Lilibeth E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2014
THE PLACE IS JUST FINE

QUITE PLACE. NEAR AIRPORT. BUT POOR LOCATION TO BE KNOWN
5
OVERNIGHT STAY FROM A VERY TIRING VACATION DESERVED A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. BEING QUITE HELPED A LOT.
Alexander R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 15 stycznia 2014
Budget choice near airport

Friendly staff, location, cheap
6,7
This is our hotel of choice near the airport, been there about 10-15 times. Staying there anywhere from 6-18 hours usually, hardly recommended for a vacation, just as a cheap overnight solution when in transit. Rooms good size, bathrooms old but decent condition as are the rooms. Interior very basic and bed usually really hard. Includes breakfast, but I personally never ate. My wife usually likes hers though. If you have a car, there's plenty parking space. Area isn't the nicest, cleanest or safest anyhow, but never felt unsafe in the hotel yet.
James H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 stycznia 2014
excellant with the friendly staff

staff, comfort of the room, quiet room
7,7
Excellent. The staff made the stay more pleasant. With the size of the room I was able to entertain friends with no problem.
Jonas R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 1 stycznia 2014
Worned-out room interior, flimsy door

Attentive and accommodating staff, average quality bed
5
The hotel room was good enough for my purposes, even though it was a bit drab and dull interior design. My biggest concern was the flimsy, thin door that offered no real sense of security. Really nice and helpful staff though so the stay was pleasant.
Takahiro H. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 29 grudnia 2013
Good location

Good location, small bath room. staff is kindly
7
Staff is very kindry. Location is good. Breakfast is a littel good...
Amor B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 3 grudnia 2013
Good Location

Centrally located, near shopping mall of Asia and the Airport.
7
Not so bad, the food could be better, and menu need to have a western food.the staff were friendly and helpful. they make you feel welcome.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pub/HolPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04