Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay - okolice lotniska, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepcja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wejście Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wejście Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pasay - okolice lotniska Liczba pokoi: 52

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (232)
Sortuj według:
Garry C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 lipca 2014
Near to airport and shopping Mall

Good internet, near to Mall of Asia and airport
6,7
Hotel was just OK. Only short drive to airport. Breakfast was Philippino, no western option. Very close to the big shoping Center "Mall of Asia" and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was Taxi drivers did not know where it was. Make sure you take hotel card with you when you venture out.
Melchor R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 22 czerwca 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 24 maja 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 maja 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 maja 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06