Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 264 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (264)
Sortuj według:
Mariel R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 6 grudnia 2015
bad
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mylene B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 października 2015
Affordable comfort

Affordability, clean and location
7,3
Ideal for people just need a place to sleep, shower and simple meals. Rooms are plain but clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jurine R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver

Location, Cost, Functional
7,3
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 2 czerwca 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Queendylene T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 marca 2015
good enough

very good wifi connection
6,3
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
good

We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
8
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Holly G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Layover

Close to airport, airport transfer available,
4,7
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gwen V. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Clean

Clean,good place,staffs are good
10
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WyposażeniePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WyposażeniePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracjaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - OgródPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - WejściePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04