lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wyposażenie Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Foyer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Łazienka Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 139 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (139)
Sortuj według:
Peng W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6,7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Mohd F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 października 2014
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8,3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8,3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 września 2014
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Samantha K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Under expectation

Location
5
Not clean, old hotel
Rodzman R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 września 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - WyposażeniePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FoyerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ŁazienkaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03