lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wyposażenie Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Foyer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Łazienka Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Rodzman R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 września 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - WyposażeniePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FoyerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - ŁazienkaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnnyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03