Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1033 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1033 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

TAE H. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015

Victoria H. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015

emily H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

Marinel L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

marishell C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

EMMA S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Arlene R. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2015

Chiqui A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2015

carmencita F. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

tracey S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015