Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1033 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1033 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

tracey S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015

Brilla Z. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2015

Rosemarie A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2015

Sheena A. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015

Gina M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015

gilbert P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015

Grant S. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Anton D. – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Cecile L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

Howard B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2014