arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1019 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1019 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

Kenie L.
Filipiny
22 grudnia 2014
The best place!😍
The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
Very memorable and unforgettable

Johanna Y.
Filipiny
22 grudnia 2014
Beautiful Place!
Relaxing ambience, beautiful place, big rooms!
It was fun. Plenty of activities. The reaort does tend to get so crowded of you go there during a holiday.

Joel H.
Stany Zjednoczone
21 grudnia 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!

Marilou B.
Filipiny
16 grudnia 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.

Janice A.
Filipiny
15 grudnia 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...

MARIA G.
Filipiny
11 grudnia 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family

MARIA G.
Filipiny
11 grudnia 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
Korea Południowa
09 grudnia 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Filipiny
03 grudnia 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Filipiny
02 grudnia 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful