Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1033 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1033 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6

MARIA G.
Filipiny
11 grudnia 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
Korea Południowa
09 grudnia 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Filipiny
03 grudnia 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Filipiny
02 grudnia 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
Filipiny
02 grudnia 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb

Victor D.
Filipiny
02 grudnia 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!

peter F.
Wielka Brytania
30 listopada 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in

KRIS B.
Stany Zjednoczone
28 listopada 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!

Iris E.
Wielka Brytania
20 listopada 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday

Emmanuel Y.
Filipiny
19 listopada 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.