Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1035 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Glenn R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Glenifer
My Girlfriend's first visit in the Philippines!
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Michael S. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
GREAT location
good value, excellent service
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Raquel P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great
Nice staff
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Patrick D. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Awesome
Amazing resort
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2016

Ma B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016

Christopher L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Irish K. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

gerelean M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

naoki Y. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

John L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: