Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1034 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1034 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Juv B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

Jiyoung Y. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

Francisco B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Daryl F. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Bennie I. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2013

Ellen F. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013

Johari B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2013

Rosanna A. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Ellen F. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013

Ryan E. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2013