Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 998 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (998)
Sortuj według:
Josephine G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Worth it!
6,7
The money was worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raquel D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Great
5,7
Nice staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 maja 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 maja 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irish M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 maja 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael Z. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 16 maja 2016
GREAT location
6,7
good value, excellent service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerelean M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2016
Awesome R&R
6,7
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 maja 2016
good location and nice lagoon
6,7
good for families with young kids
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 maja 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naoki Y. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 maja 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FoyerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plac zabawPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06