lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Siłownia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wyposażenie Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wyposażenie Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Foyer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Siłownia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plac zabaw Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Sortuj według:
Saul G. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 13 września 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rica V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 września 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Roberto W. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 września 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8,3
Good.
Rudi S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 28 sierpnia 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of

many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Aico M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Mark A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu

Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
9
Veronica S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Paolo T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids

Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
8,3
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Andrew F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Rossana D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lipca 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FoyerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plac zabawPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C05