Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wanna z hydromasażem Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Foyer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/Taras Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Widok Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Widok Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wyposażenie Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 688 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (688)
Sortuj według:
Bernardo E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 22 czerwca 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Mark G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 czerwca 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Joachim W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 31 maja 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 maja 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Joy A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Johnavel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3
Franklin F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Klub dla dzieciPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Wanna z hydromasażemPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FoyerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlażaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkon/TarasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08