Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Siłownia Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Foyer Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Siłownia
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabaw Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Basen Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Widok Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Widok Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 256
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
887 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (887)
Sortuj według:
Jonathan W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janssen H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meshari A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 19 lipca 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dhiren V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 16 lipca 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 czerwca 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Young H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 15 czerwca 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Win S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FoyerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabawPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03