Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 930 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (930)
Sortuj według:
Amor A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing L. Podróże służbowe China, 5 stycznia 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 grudnia 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Useok N. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 13 grudnia 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 listopada 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 15 listopada 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 14 listopada 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 listopada 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
King T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 listopada 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 października 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WyposażeniePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FoyerPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SiłowniaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Plac zabawPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - BasenPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - WidokPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestauracjaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06