Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 79 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Carmencita E. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 grudnia 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilia P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 6 listopada 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nora C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gart D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronal S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 26 listopada 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vilma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 czerwca 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balkon/TarasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Centrum BiznesowePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FoyerPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - WejściePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - WejściePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - WyposażeniePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolicaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolicaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolicaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - WyposażeniePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracjaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BasenPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - WyposażeniePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03