Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Niemcy 10245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 41 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (41)
Sortuj według:
Jisang J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 16 stycznia 2016
except location
6
it is a good hostel. there is a club near hostel so its noisy at night. also there are some drugers near at the station maybe 10 pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renee L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sukhragchaa M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Mongolia, 20 czerwca 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faesal E. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter R. Podróże grupowe Denmark, 22 marca 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samorodov A. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 8 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 czerwca 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - WejściePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RecepcjaPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OgródPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OgródPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - OgródPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BasenPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02