Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Widok Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Nawarat Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
Yungchang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stan M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lipca 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 lipca 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nirintorn P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 19 czerwca 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rattana C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 czerwca 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nistsarrak C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 maja 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeung T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 marca 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 marca 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 marca 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OkolicaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - WidokPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażeniePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04