lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Widok Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuchnia
Okolica: Nawarat Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Yeung T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 marca 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 marca 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 marca 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 13 lutego 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 13 lipca 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B05