Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 154 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (154)
Sortuj według:
Koo A. Podróże służbowe Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phichamon P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 11 kwietnia 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supawat C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 kwietnia 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 marca 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supawat C. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 20 marca 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Collin C. Podróże grupowe Canada, 19 marca 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 19 marca 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christo R. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 19 marca 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geok K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maarten D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2016
Good price quality

Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - WidokPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - WyposażeniePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01