lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sklepy Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wejście Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Foyer Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Recepcja Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wejście
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 58 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (58)
Sortuj według:
Sachin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 grudnia 2014
Good and comfortable stay value for money

Staff, Location and surrounded by art painiting/
8,7
Well decorated and filled with art and paintings. Nice ambaiance structure and location. Staff is good and ready to serve you and help you. On Negative side, towels provided were not good and fresh, they havent provided any glass and water jug when they say they are 3 star hotel.
Martin E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9,7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2014
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 stycznia 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 września 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 marca 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao CityPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - SklepyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - WejściePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - FoyerPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - WejściePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - OgródPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06