Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80113 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjna POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
802 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (802)
Sortuj według:
Fransiskus R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Farid J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Mario P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Angelina S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 maja 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Elly S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 kwietnia 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Steven C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Michael A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 marca 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Eng L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.
Fx W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 listopada 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02