Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80113 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wyposażenie POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjna POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepcja
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 146

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 811 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (811)
Sortuj według:
Vicente L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Timor-Leste, 10 grudnia 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5,7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yogi H. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 12 lipca 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7,7
It was good & pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 8 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7,7
Good place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 6 lipca 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6,3
Good location & price affordable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fransiskus R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farid J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mario P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 2 maja 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elly S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - WejściePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - RecepcjaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - WyposażeniePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FoyerPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07