lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80113 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjna POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 742 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (742)
Sortuj według:
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 lipca 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Bambang S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
average hotel

good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
8,3
nice hotel and value for money.
Ferry I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lala A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lingling L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lisa L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 maja 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 maja 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08