lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 971 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (971)
Sortuj według:
Emma F. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 września 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Wun S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
i like that place

rate, staff, room
7,3
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.
Depenses D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
best location for budget hotel

location, price, staff performance
7,3
in the center of kuta, huge parking spot, access road to the hotel was pretty small though, ok food, the staff were very helpful
Artha E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Min service

Min Service, food
4
Melanie C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2014
Amazing location

Location, room layout, price
9
Generally great. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect! Just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach. Only problem was noise on the Friday night... We were on the 2nd floor above reception and were woken up continuously by other guests running around, screaming at each other etc. I'm not the kind of person who's easily woken up or bothered by noise normally so you can gather how loud people were! Didn't have this problem when I stayed on the 6th floor before, so I'd recommend asking for a room on a higher floor.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - WejściePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FoyerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02