lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1012 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1012)
Sortuj według:
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 listopada 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 października 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 października 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 października 2014
Nice

Clean location food
8
Ok
Michael J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 października 2014
Nice

Location food clean
8
Ok
Nadia Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 października 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - WejściePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FoyerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C06