lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1019 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1019)
Sortuj według:
Karl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 grudnia 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Roy M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Average Hotel

value, location,
6,7
pros: + value + location (5-7 mins walk to beach) and 5 mins walk to legian street + complimentary breakfast + free shuttle + comfortable bed + pool + cozy room simple design + cable tv cons: - we check in, the toilet is not clean the door is faulty - make up room (don't sweep the floor and clean the toilet and sink) - hot water not working well the first night - must wait for 5 mins or more for the the hot water - no electric kettle and hair blower - pillow so soft - wifi is always disconnected but got reasonable speed if connected
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 listopada 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 października 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 października 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - WejściePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FoyerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03