Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1067 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1067)
Sortuj według:
Fiona F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2015
excellent stay and location

the staff were friendly
8,7
Tariq T. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 10 kwietnia 2015
not that much

good is enough to it
7,7
Rachel O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
centre location

clean, centre location and good quality
7
Erna A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2015
ok

good price,near from beach
6
it was ok.
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 marca 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 marca 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lutego 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 lutego 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A06