lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnny POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wejście POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcja POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Foyer POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 222
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1054 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1054)
Sortuj według:
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lutego 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lutego 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 lutego 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 lutego 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokój gościnnyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - WejściePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcjaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - FoyerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BasenPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B07