lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 2017 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2017)
Sortuj według:
Rob F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 stycznia 2015
bring a peg for your nose

the walls weren't completely paper thin
4,7
The scent of the room was a cross between an ashtray and a public toilet. It wasn't excessively noisy but I couldn't sleep
Yuk H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 7 stycznia 2015
Good

clean and tidy , convenient
6
Yuk H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 7 stycznia 2015
its okay

Room rate is cheap , traffic convenient,
5,7
Derek L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 stycznia 2015
Mongkok Magic

Location Food Shopping
8,3
Good little business class hotel, centrally located in Mongkok. Easy to access transport, food and shopping.
Somsin S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 stycznia 2015
Room too small compare with other hotel same rates

(1) Clean (2) friendly receptionists
6,7
not bad coz most of our time was outside.
Kai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
Convenience & happenings

I like the shower the most, refreshing after travel. Convenience shops nearby, 5 minutes walk to MRT station.
7
Monica L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
difficult to get directions
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Nicholas Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
Pop Hotel (HK)

Location
4,3
The hotel is no longer as clean as it used to be. The bedsheets and pillow cases are not as clean as they used to be. The sound enclosure is not good. You can hear your neighbours talking, doors opening and closing, door alarm going off. Room reek of cigarette smoke smell and needs to be "perfumed" up. The bedsheets and pillow cases are not as clean as they used to be.
Niraphan P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 grudnia 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C04