lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1987 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1987)
Sortuj według:
Man Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Eddie Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 października 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 października 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 października 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 października 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 października 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Podróż służbowa Hungary, 11 października 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 października 2014
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A02