Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Lokalizacja: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1822 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1822)
Wenchia Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 kwietnia 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 marca 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 marca 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 marca 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 marca 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 marca 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 marca 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Long N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 5 marca 2014
Good enough for a short stay

clean, reasonable price and comfortable
8
Good enough for a short stay. If you look for a place to use only for a sleep at night, then this is a place

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A06