lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Pop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 26
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1903 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1903)
Sortuj według:
Tsz K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 11 lipca 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 lipca 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 23 czerwca 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 czerwca 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 czerwca 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 17 czerwca 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.
Candy J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Moderate

comfortable bed, clean and good location
5
We stayed for 5 nights, overall satisfied with this hotel, we just do not satisfied with the shower because the temperature controller is not good, too hot or too cold, you can't even get the warm water. The acoustic panel is poor too. You can actually hear people talking the next door and at the corridor.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPop Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A04