lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wejście Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Łazienka Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Foyer Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Widok Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okolica Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepcja Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 138
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 5914 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (5914)
Sortuj według:
Michal R. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 14 lutego 2013
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, bardzo małe pokoje.

Szybki internet WiFi, świetna obsługa, ciekawy wystrój łazienki
5,7
hotel w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji (200 metrów do najbliższej stacji metra), w dzielnicy chinatown, powalającej różnorodnością i klimatem. okolica czysta i zadbana. wystrój publicznych pomieszczeń hotelu, takich jak korytarze czy główny hall - ciekawy (ciemna kolorystyka, gra światła, orientalne i porcelanopodobne wzory). bardzo uprzejma obsługa. drukowanie dokumentów płatne, 25 centów singapurskich za stronę (czarno-białe wydruki). budzenie za darmo. wnętrze pokoju - tu już gorzej (na podstawie pokoju 219). niezależnie od tego czy zamówimy podwójne łóżko, czy pojedyncze, będzie to jeden duży, lub dwa małe materace leżące na czymś w rodzaju katafalku. mało miejsca na cokolwiek (przejście, położenie bagaży, etc). łazienki zrobione na zasadzie podzielenia pomieszczenia na dwie części przydymionym lustrem weneckim (w przypadku oparcia się o "ścianę" łazienki, od strony pokoju wszystko widać, jeżeli w łazience zapalone jest światło). sufit - nisko jak na europejskie standardy, w dziwny sposób zrobiony sufit podwieszany - tylko na połowie powierzchni sklepienia. klimatyzacja działa bez zastrzeżeń. butelkowana woda podawana codziennie - w cenie. czajnik oraz kawa i herbata (lipton - taki prawdziwy jak dawniej, a nie tanie resztki jak obecnie w polsce), filiżanki, łyżeczki - w cenie. lodówka - ale bez mini baru, pusta. hałas od strony ulicy - znikomy. światło - tragiczne! jeżlei ktoś musi używać komputera a ma słaby wzrok, to polecam zaopatrzyć się w dodatkowe źródło światła - powodem efektu ciemności są ciemnoniebieskie ściany. biurko jest strasznie wąskie. polecam osobom młodym, którym zależy na tym by gdzieś spać ze spokojem, bez innych osób na głowie. backpackerom lubiącym towarzytwo a mniej zwracającym uwagę na warunki polecam tańsze, aczkowliek mniej schludne miejsca (hostele lub słynne "backpackers inn"). nie polecam osobom starszym i o słabym wzroku (kanty drewnianych ciemnych mebli w połączeniu ze słabym światłem i wąskimi przejściami są zabójcze dla piszczeli).
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: o wiele bardziej polecam zwiedzać okolicę (dzielnica chińska) w nocy. mnóstwo jedzenia, straganów, można się poczuć jak w chinach. odradzam, jeżeli ktoś ma awersję do tłumów. chińskie knajpki są bardzo dobrze zaopatrzone, pomimo nieco wyższych cen polecam pagoda street - tam można się faktycznie najeść. w dzień mniej jest otwartych miejsc z jedzeniem, to typowe w tych rejonach - bądź co bądź w nocy nie ma palącego słońca, choć specjalnie zimniej przez to nie jest.
Natalia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 stycznia 2013
Coś strasznego

Lokalizacja
6,3
Zacznę od pozytywów. Hotel jest bardzo dobrze zlokalizowany, jest czysty. Pokój był dobrze wyposażony. Niestety, pobyt w tym hotelu był koszmarem. Po pierwsze, pokój jest mikroskopijnych rozmiarów i dwie osoby nie mogą w nim spokojnie przebywać. Nie ma nawet gdzie rozłożyć walizki. Co najgorsze, cały pokój był pomalowany na czarny/ciemno granatowy kolor, włącznie z sufitem. Na dodatek, w pokoju było brak odpowiedniego oświetlenia (jedna lampka z 20 watową żarówką) i nie tworzyło to wcale romantycznego nastroju. Obsługa powiedziała, że jak chcemy więcej światła/lamp, to musimy dopłacić do droższego pokoju, który jest pomalowany na biało. Szkoda, że nie mieliśmy latarki. Nie polecam!
Andrew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 lipca 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea

Location, rate, design
8,7
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Eyvonne T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
Practical and reasonable price

Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
6,7
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Ho K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lipca 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Stefanus A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Imelda C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3,7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8,7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Candy Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained

Theme suite was stunning
7,3
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Choi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
Not bad for the management being settle thing

Good staff , nice , polite
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - WejściePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - ŁazienkaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - FoyerPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - WidokPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkolicaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcjaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OgródPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - FoyerPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04