Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 515 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (515)
Sortuj według:
Chi W. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,7
Enjoy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai K. Podróże z partnerem China, 10 kwietnia 2016
nice environment
6
nice environment and friendly staffs. the restaurant is excellent for dinner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louis B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2016
Pousada is over-priced

Balcony, quiet, view
5,3
I think this hotel is over-priced. It charges about the same as some of the casino hotels but lacks the room amenities and facilities of four-star hotels. For example, there is no real shower in the room. You must hold the nozzle in your hand. There also is no heat, so you must request a floor heater, which sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. Perhaps most disconcerting is the front entrance, which is barely detectable from the road. A gate is locked, and there is a very long stairway down to the hotel itself. There are things I like about the Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel, but I think it charges too much for what it offers. The breakfast buffet is so-so at best. The setting of the dining area is excellent, though, looking out over the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2016
Not bad. Hot water was an issue.
5,7
I like the small hotel feel. And it is next to a beach. But the hotel doesn't seem to be able to cope with weekend traffic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2016
Not bad. Hot water was an issue.
5,7
I like the small hotel feel. And it is next to a beach. But the hotel doesn't seem to be able to cope with weekend traffic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 lutego 2016
need maintenance
4,7
1. air-conditioner is not working 2. A leaky bath tub made the floor slippy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 lutego 2016
Non~crowned and quiet enviornment

Love quiet environment so much even in peak season
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 lutego 2016
OK.
4,3
Summer time would be better to stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samantha S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 lutego 2016
The hidden gem of the romantic hotel.

I love the terrace, the location itself, and the nostalgic feel of the Portuguese colonial time.
8,7
The staff is really friendly. We enjoyed being woken up by the sea-waves crashing against the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soohan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 9 lutego 2016
so so
4,7
very normal condition. The bed condition in the room is not good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - WejściePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - BasenPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08