Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament
Lokalizacja: Coloane Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 305 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (305)
Daahey W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Nantasit K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
Portoguese style beach resort

Peaceful Private Hotel with a good view
7,7
This hotel is quite far away of a central of macau but it is good for taking a peaceful rest with another side of Macau. Although there is no free shutter bus, it can get access by puclic buses and taxi. The decoration and architecture is well-mixed with old Portuguese uniqueness. The restaurant is also nice but a bit expensive. Obviously, this is the place to leave from hectic world and enjoy nature in Macau.
Lim S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 marca 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 8 marca 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Podróż z partnerem India, 2 marca 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 marca 2014
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Podróż służbowa India, 28 lutego 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Podróż z partnerem France, 16 lutego 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 7 lutego 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 19 stycznia 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - BasenPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - WejściePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05