lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wejście Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Coloane Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Kate W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 października 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 października 2014
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 1 października 2014
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 14 września 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!
Paula N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2014
If you're looking for something different in Macau

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable
Iyer D. Podróż z partnerem India, 6 września 2014
worst hotel so far
3
One word dont try staying unless its necessity. nothing great. smelly rooms n name sake aircons.
Ekaterina A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Very satisfied with this stay

Quiet location, stunning view, quietness
10
If you need a getaway with the view in Macau - Pousada is for you. Such a great solitude! Beach is several steps away - not to my taste in swimming, but evening walks are truly enjoyable. Tip - there is on-site restaurant. But if you need to widen your choices, there is a Coloane village about 5 stops by bus. Don`t forget the egg tarts from the famous Lord Stow`s Bakery!
Gigi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good

Nice
8,3
Chao S. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 22 sierpnia 2014
great for couples

relax, beach, balcony
8
Pui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
A place to hide from busy life

The staffs are friendly and helpful. The overall environment is quite and the room is clean and comfortable.
8
It is a good place to relax and hide from busy city. The hotel is not easy to be found, as there is no sign board at the road to show where to access the hotel. Maybe the room is near to the sea and is rather humid. I found some paint droped fronm the ceiling. The room which I stayed is a room with King-size bed. It seems rather big for the room and there is not much clearance around the bed. The staffs of the hotel are nice. The food in the resturant is tasty.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MakauPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - WejściePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - BasenPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A03