lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Siłownia Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Recepcja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 312

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1549 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1549)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 16 stycznia 2012
Słaby, stary hotel

W miarę czysto
4
Slaby hotel, pełen Chińczykow, fatalne jedzenie. Obsługa w hotelu mało pomocna, niechętnie i obrażana na cały świat. Do centrum macao dość daleko, na drugiej części wyspy. Śniadanie i kolacje w formie bufetu - jedzenia dużo, ale niesmaczne i miałam wrażenie, w niektórych przypadkach stare.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel położony na przeciw jednego z większych i lepszych kasyn, spacerkiem 5 min
Piotr P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2010
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Bliskość kasyna, czystość w hotelu
7
Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Sergey S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 18 listopada 2014
Good hotel for city trip

Super view from the window
7,7
Lai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
macau grand prix

value for money during weekend, convinience location for casino, close to restaurants
7,7
good
Lai Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
grand prix macau

good location, good food , cleaness
8,3
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Value for money in Macau

Position, staff and outlook from room
9
We were efficiently greeted with friendly staff who had reasonable English. The room was clean and smoke free with a great outlook to the Galaxy Hotel Casino. A shuttle bus provided transport to the Ferry Terminal and there were many casino close by which could be accessed by transport from the Galaxy Hotel. The breakfast was fairly average for Western travellers, however, we would have no hesitation in staying at the Pousade Marina Infante Hotel in the future as we feel it was good value for Macau. A note of advise if travelling to this hotel by taxi, would be easier have the name of hotel written in Chinese.
Yin B. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 października 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 października 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MakauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - SiłowniaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BasenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A03