lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Siłownia Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Recepcja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 312

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1618 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1618)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 16 stycznia 2012
Słaby, stary hotel

W miarę czysto
4
Slaby hotel, pełen Chińczykow, fatalne jedzenie. Obsługa w hotelu mało pomocna, niechętnie i obrażana na cały świat. Do centrum macao dość daleko, na drugiej części wyspy. Śniadanie i kolacje w formie bufetu - jedzenia dużo, ale niesmaczne i miałam wrażenie, w niektórych przypadkach stare.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel położony na przeciw jednego z większych i lepszych kasyn, spacerkiem 5 min
Piotr P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2010
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Bliskość kasyna, czystość w hotelu
7
Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Tze H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Arman M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 4 marca 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Arman M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 3 marca 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Soai A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 4 stycznia 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 stycznia 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Lebanon, 1 stycznia 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MakauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - SiłowniaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BasenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B06