lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Siłownia Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Recepcja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 312

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1539 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1539)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 16 stycznia 2012
Słaby, stary hotel

W miarę czysto
4
Slaby hotel, pełen Chińczykow, fatalne jedzenie. Obsługa w hotelu mało pomocna, niechętnie i obrażana na cały świat. Do centrum macao dość daleko, na drugiej części wyspy. Śniadanie i kolacje w formie bufetu - jedzenia dużo, ale niesmaczne i miałam wrażenie, w niektórych przypadkach stare.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel położony na przeciw jednego z większych i lepszych kasyn, spacerkiem 5 min
Piotr P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2010
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Bliskość kasyna, czystość w hotelu
7
Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Yin B. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 października 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 października 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Ming Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
ok
8
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Rajveer S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good value and clean but poor staff

value for money, cleanliness, room size
6,3
Pros: Overall room was nice good value for money and breakfast was decent. Cons: we arrived at ferry terminal late evening (0930PM) and though we were told there's a free shuttle to the hotel, there was no information on timing available and no one at the ferry knew where the bus stopped. We ended up taking Galaxy's shuttle and had to walk for 20 mins with luggage tot the hotel. Staff hardly speaks english and concierge though polite, was not well informed about buses and ferry information at all making onwards arrangement a hassle. on the way out of hotel on the their shuttle bus(finally) to the City of Dreams, they left us on the main road about 15 min walk away in the blistering heat. This is even though their route says clearly "Hotel" - "city of dreams" - "ferry" . He could have gone in to drop us but only ushered us out. So its not helpful at all. Overall: If you're new to Macau this hotel is not for you. If you're a regular and know your way around a bit it would be a great decent value place to stay.
Scott R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Roana N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7,3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MakauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - SiłowniaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BasenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wejście

Recenzje klientów - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A06