lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Siłownia Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Recepcja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 312

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1362 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1362)
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 16 stycznia 2012
Słaby, stary hotel

W miarę czysto
4
Slaby hotel, pełen Chińczykow, fatalne jedzenie. Obsługa w hotelu mało pomocna, niechętnie i obrażana na cały świat. Do centrum macao dość daleko, na drugiej części wyspy. Śniadanie i kolacje w formie bufetu - jedzenia dużo, ale niesmaczne i miałam wrażenie, w niektórych przypadkach stare.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel położony na przeciw jednego z większych i lepszych kasyn, spacerkiem 5 min
Piotr P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2010
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Bliskość kasyna, czystość w hotelu
7
Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Maykon S. Podróż w większej grupie Brazil, 12 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 marca 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 marca 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 marca 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 marca 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - SiłowniaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BasenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B08