lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Siłownia Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Basen Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Recepcja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Łazienka Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Restauracja Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 312

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1491)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 16 stycznia 2012
Słaby, stary hotel

W miarę czysto
4
Slaby hotel, pełen Chińczykow, fatalne jedzenie. Obsługa w hotelu mało pomocna, niechętnie i obrażana na cały świat. Do centrum macao dość daleko, na drugiej części wyspy. Śniadanie i kolacje w formie bufetu - jedzenia dużo, ale niesmaczne i miałam wrażenie, w niektórych przypadkach stare.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel położony na przeciw jednego z większych i lepszych kasyn, spacerkiem 5 min
Piotr P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 sierpnia 2010
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Bliskość kasyna, czystość w hotelu
7
Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel położony w dość dużej odległości od centrum Taipy. Brak przystanków autobusowych - jedyna możliwa komunikacja to taxi. Niedaleko jest za to do miejskiego basenu i stadionu. Pokoje w hotelu są ciche i sprzątane codziennie, miła obsługa. Jedzenie dość monotonne, może się znudzić jedzenie tego samego już po kilku dniach.
Siu K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 sierpnia 2014
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience
Toh K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
value for money

cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
9,3
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful
Hendry D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with

Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
7
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.
Patrick D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2014
Quiet Hotel

Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
7,3
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.
Sanit P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs

quiet
4,7
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.
Hadi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Nice experience over all

Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
8,3
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.
Chin H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 lipca 2014
Strategy location, nice view to galaxy hotel and c

Strategy location, nice view to galaxy hotel and cleanness
6,7
Overall the environment is clean and staff is friendly but the breakfast is bored. Nice view to Galaxy Hotel
Hwanshin C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 13 lipca 2014
Clean. Kind.

Very close to Hotel galaxy.It means convinience to use shuttle busand Casino, restaurant.
7,7
Clean. Kind. But breakfast is not good. Nice view to galaxy holtel view.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MakauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - SiłowniaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - BasenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - FoyerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Makau - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A06