lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Restauracja Praety Home Stay Bali - Restauracja Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Restauracja Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny
Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 5

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 247 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (247)
Sarah L. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 12 kwietnia 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Maxwell H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 31 marca 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 marca 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 marca 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 marca 2014
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Elizabeth P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lutego 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)

Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
9
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Nisrina R. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 lutego 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast

view, breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Nhut M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 10 lutego 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive

You will feel like home
9,3
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracjaPraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracjaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - RestauracjaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07