lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Wejście Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras
Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 5

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 274 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (274)
Sortuj według:
Rob R. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 10 września 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 września 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 lipca 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Podróż z partnerem Slovenia, 28 lipca 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 lipca 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 czerwca 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9,7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Sara H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 czerwca 2014
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9,7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - WejściePraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06