lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Wejście Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Ogród Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras
Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/Taras Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Łazienka Praety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnny Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 5

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 268 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (268)
Sortuj według:
Wong J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 lipca 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 17 czerwca 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9,7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Sara H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 czerwca 2014
lovely, clean, perfect

rooms, garden, staff, location
9,7
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Lizzie S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast

The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
9,3
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Kaitie C. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 24 maja 2014
Great family-run homestay!

Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
9,3
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Annette M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 maja 2014
lovely

the atmosphere, the breakfast, the friendly owners
9,3
all around a wonderful experience
Chan K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 14 maja 2014
Full of culture. But traffic jam.

Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
7
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - WejściePraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06