Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 325 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (325)
Sortuj według:
Wong K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Birgit K. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 20 listopada 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andriani S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 19 listopada 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 października 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!

Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
9,7
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oleh S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ukraine, 16 października 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud

Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
9
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelsey D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 października 2015
short stay in Ubud

Character, friendly family, breakfast
8,7
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Masaki K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Afghanistan, 6 października 2015
warm and local

warm homestay
10
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niina M. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 20 września 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay

Breakfast, location, great scooter
9
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheue L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5,7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - WejściePraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkon/TarasPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - ŁazienkaPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraety Home Stay Bali - OgródPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08