lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80235 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 77 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (77)
Sortuj według:
Peetre E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 czerwca 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 czerwca 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 maja 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 marca 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 marca 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 marca 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 marca 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06