lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80235 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 108 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Bharat T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 listopada 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 22 listopada 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 października 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 października 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 października 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 października 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 października 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Melliana H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 września 2014
Nice hotel in the city

location
7,3
just nice if you have car
Felix W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 września 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money

Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
7
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Iwan S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 września 2014
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03