Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezja 80235 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol Praja Hotel Bali - Recepcja Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Łazienka Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Praja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Praja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Denpasar Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
129 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (129)
Sortuj według:
Ghochi E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 maja 2015
very good

good room, clean
7,7
verycomfort
Dominiq D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2015
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Peter O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 kwietnia 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Bharat T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 30 listopada 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 22 listopada 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 października 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 października 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 października 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 października 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 października 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/HolPraja Hotel Bali - RecepcjaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojePraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyPraja Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPraja Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03