Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 136 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8

Herwan C. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

Willy R. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Felix W. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Judith J. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Iwan S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Iwan S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Iwan S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014

Ruth G. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2014

Ruth G. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014

Ruth G. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: