Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel

Schluterstrasse 40, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10707 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartament Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartament Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartament Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Apartament Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 34

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Mehmet O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 24 listopada 2012
expensive but no breakfast

clean and nice
7,3
Hotel is nice, central, but according to price, must be inclusive breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seth P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 października 2012
Fab location, very friendly staff, clean modern

Very upscale and safe location, easy access to shopping, clean & quiet
9,7
Great breakfast! Lovely & helpful staff, Clean modern rooms, a bit of a pricey area (Bvlgari & Cartier on corner down from Prada, Chanel, etc......mouthwatering window shopping!!!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Take the 20 stop yellow sightseeing bus...worth it! Meander through the Tiergarten!...beautiful park with hidden statues!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 7 października 2012
Boutique Hotel in good location

Nice ambiente, good access to shops and public transport
8
Rooms were a good size with bathroom partitioned off. Short walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. Quiet street lined with trees. Internet is included free of charge, so is the daily newspaper, but breakfast was at additional cost. Separate entrance to rooms gave it that apartment feeling. Two pushed together matresses made sleeping a little uncomfortable. Other than that really enjoyed our stay with a special flair.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Walk up & down the Ku'Damm incl. the KaDeWe for a world class shopping experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 października 2012
Average location. Very small rooms.

clean rooms, modern design, close to main shopping district.
6
we stayed in this for a nite on 3 to 4 oct. hotel was well located. just off "kudam", the main shopping district but the rooms and corridor were one of the smallest we ever stayed in. It reminds of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The distance between my room and the room opposite me is around 1.5m. The rooms were clean and modern but I think there are better value hotels in Berlin. The staff were friendly but breakfast was expensive at 19 euro per person. The nearest S bahn is about 15 mins walk away.
Informacje: check if it is public holiday if you want to go shopping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kerrie H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2012
Funky hotel in brilliant location!

Right on Kudam, surrounded by boutiques, shops, and bars.
8,3
rooms were a good size with partitioned living area and lovely bathroom. the location was excellent and we were in easy walking distance of trains, dining, bars, and the top end shops. the street is quiet and lined with trees. internet is included free of charge, but parking is euros per day and breakfast was additional too. the only complaint i would mention is that the double matress was two pushed together which was a little uncomfortable. other than that really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Or P. Podróż służbowa Israel, 28 maja 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, good service, good price
9,3
no comments the hotel is in great location and the staff is kind and profecional.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Law K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 maja 2012
Very clean

Staff are very helpful
8,3
had a nice trip there. breakfast has a variety of food to choose from. the room is larger than the expected size. also the window can be opened, which allow fresh air to go inside the room. but the location is a bit far away from the train station and ubahn station.,
Informacje na temat hoteli: Free city map is provided and also wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Verena A. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 18 czerwca 2012
Tolles Hotel, gute Lage

supernettes Personal
8,7
Zimmer zur Strasse hin etwas laut. Das Hotel ist sehr stylisch und modern eigerichtet. Guter kleiner Fitnessraum. Frühstück lecker. Hatten sogar einen kleinen Balkon. Sushirestaurant in gleicher Strasse empfehlenswert.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steffen W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 17 lutego 2011
Tolles Styling

Lage zum Kuhdamm
8
Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer sind stylisch. Wenn man von ein Paar Kleinigkeiten absieht im großen und ganzen OK. Das Personal ist sehr nett und höflich!
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Kuhdamm
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonius V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 9 sierpnia 2012
Modern, stijlvol hotel maar wel wat warm;

Bereikbaarheid, een goede parkeergelegenheid
8
Een modern en zeer stijlvol hotel. De bediening is vriendelijk. Het restaurant zag er keurig uit, maar omdat we overnachting zonder ontbijt hadden geboekt, kan ik daar niet veel over zeggen. Ik was er met partner, en 17-jarige dochter. De kamer was erg ruim, modern ingericht, oostduitse eenvoudig maar comfortabel. Het enige minpuntje was dast ondanks het feit dat de buitentemperatuur niet hoog was, was de kamer warm. Een fan leverde enige verkoeling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Precise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPrecise Casa Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06