Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 112 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (112)
Sortuj według:
Arielle S. Podróże grupowe Australia, 1 lutego 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carel M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 stycznia 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Armin M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 stycznia 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allyn P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 października 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 11 września 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Byung S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 września 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestauracjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - WejściePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04