lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restauracja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Łazienka Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wejście Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Sortuj według:
James R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 22 czerwca 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 21 czerwca 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 27 kwietnia 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 kwietnia 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 marca 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 24 lutego 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 9 lutego 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lutego 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestauracjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - WejściePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02