lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restauracja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala Balowa Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Łazienka
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wejście Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Recepcja Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Michael G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2015
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9,7
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9,7
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 marca 2015
Highly Recommended

Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
9,7
Archana K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, staff service, value for money
7,7
It was what we needed in the city. The breakfast at the rooftop deck was amazing !
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 marca 2015
Top place

Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
9
Good
Andrew S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lutego 2015
Great value for money

Great central location, reliable strong air con, roof top balcony is magic.
7,3
Overall our stay was very good with just a few small issues. Mainly that the wifi was a bit in and out in our. It was sometimes better using another rooms signal. The other thing was that the fridge would turn off like everything else in the room when the key was removed. A little annoying when you just want a cold drink when you get back from an outing, but as I said all just minor complaints. Everything else was great for the price.
Ryan M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 lutego 2015
Great Uptown Hotel, Nice rooftop patio, Staff A+++

Clean, Staff, Food
9,7
Great stay. Can be loud with roosters
Maiko N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 11 lutego 2015
Best inexpensive option near Capitol

Location, big room, breakfast
8,7
We always prefer to stay in this hotel when we visit Cebu Doctors' Hospital. The room is much bigger compared to other inexpensive options near there (about 30 sqm). Their breakfast is simple, but there are 2 options for non-meat eaters. Wi-Fi can be weak but there is an IT tech who is also doing house keeping ;)
Asunto D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
very unprofessional.
4,7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Stephen D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 listopada 2014
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7,7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestauracjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Sala BalowaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - WejściePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RecepcjaPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06