lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Presidente Hotel Makau - Foyer Presidente Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Presidente Hotel Makau - Recepcja Presidente Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Presidente Hotel Makau - Restauracja Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Foyer Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Presidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 212
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1916 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1916)
Sortuj według:
Jakub T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 23 sierpnia 2010
Jakub T

lokalizacja
7
Hotel ma bardzo dobrą lokalizację, bardzo blisko Grand Lisaboa. Pokoje czyste i wmiare przestronne. Wpokojach internet na kablu. Niestety obsługa słabo mówi w języku angielskim. W hotelu oczywiście Kasyno. Hotel blisko dobrych chińskich restauracji. Ogólnie to hotel wart polecenia, głównie za świetną lokalizacje, niestety z pokoi widok mocno średni.
Huey N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5,3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8,7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 maja 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 maja 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Very bad

No
4,3
Hoi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6,3
Hoi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Fong T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
central located

friendly , near to market, city centre
5,3
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Presidente Hotel MakauPresidente Hotel Makau - FoyerPresidente Hotel Makau - Pub/HolPresidente Hotel Makau - RecepcjaPresidente Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPresidente Hotel Makau - RestauracjaPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - FoyerPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyPresidente Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01