lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa, Indie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Pokój gościnny Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restauracja Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restauracja Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restauracja Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restauracja Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restauracja Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Basen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Basen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Basen Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Siłownia Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balkon/Taras Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Wnętrze hotelu Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Ogród Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Foyer Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Wejście
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Baga Liczba pokoi: 135

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 13 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sortuj według:
Romil S. Podróż służbowa India, 23 listopada 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Podróż z partnerem India, 18 stycznia 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 6 kwietnia 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 lutego 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 stycznia 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Podróż w większej grupie India, 30 grudnia 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lebanon, 24 sierpnia 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 sierpnia 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Podróż w większej grupie India, 9 kwietnia 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 listopada 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Pokój gościnnyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestauracjaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestauracjaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestauracjaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestauracjaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestauracjaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - BasenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - BasenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - BasenPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SiłowniaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjnePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balkon/TarasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - OgródPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - FoyerPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - WejściePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06