lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Łazienka
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Łazienka Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Recepcja Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Recepcja Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Widok Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Widok Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wejście Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restauracja Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (267)
Sortuj według:
Jack W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 września 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 18 września 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 sierpnia 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Amrith P. Podróż z partnerem India, 17 sierpnia 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 16 sierpnia 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8
Eric S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 10 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area

Location, cleanliness, good value for price
7,7
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.
Vijay K. Podróż służbowa India, 7 sierpnia 2014
Not for Business Travelers

nothing
3
Not Good. This hotel is not suitable for business travellers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Printemp Hotel Apartment HongkongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ŁazienkaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RecepcjaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RecepcjaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - WidokPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - WidokPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - WejściePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestauracjaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestauracjaPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - FoyerPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01